Sponsor Festivals

See Festivals in 2017

Radha Natabara

Krishna Conscious Festivals


Join us with your friends and family



This worship program, as established by Srila Prabhupada over 35 years ago, includes the five primary devotional processes recommended by Sri Krishna Chaitanya Mahaprabhu.

“One should associate with devotees, chant the holy name of the Lord, hear Śrīmad-Bhāgavatam, reside at Mathura and worship the Deity with faith and veneration." (Caitanya Caritamrita. Madhya-lila 22.128)

How to Sponsor a Festival

Use Credit/Debit

Sponsor festivals

ACH Debit Form

If setting up on your own: Payee name: ISKCON Columbus, Address: 379 West 8th Ave Columbus, OH 43201. If you have any questions, contact Ram Tirtha Das at 614-404-8570 or stop by in the temple.
“One should distribute viṣṇu-prasāda to everyone. Know that Lord Viṣṇu (Krishna) is very pleased when everyone is sumptuously fed with viṣṇu-prasāda”. – Śrīmad-Bhāgavatam 8.16.56

Festivals in 2021

Festival Date Day
3 hour kirtan on New Year 2021 10 AM to 1 PM 01/01/2021 Wednesday
Srila Bhaktisiddhanta Saraswati Thakura – Disappearance 01/02/2021 Saturday
Appearance of Sri Advaita Acharya 02/18/2021 Thursday
Appearance of Lord Nityananda Prabhu 02/25/2021 Thursday
Appearance of Srila Bhaktisiddhanta Saraswati Thakur 03/03/2021 Wednesday
Gaura Purnima: Appearance of Sri Chaitanya Mahaprabhu 03/28/2021 Sunday
Sri Rama Navami - Appearance of Lord Ramachandra 04/21/2021 Wednesday
Appearance of Lord Narsimhadeva 05/21/2021 Tuesday
Srila Bhaktivinoda Thakura – Disappearance 07/09/2021 Friday
Appearance of Lord Balaram 08/22/2021 Sunday
Sri Krishna Janmastami 08/30/2021 Monday
Nandotsava - Srila Prabhupada Appearance day 08/31/2021 Wednesday
Radhastami: Appearance of Srimati Radharani 09/13/2021 Monday
Appearance of Lord Vamanadeva 09/17/2021 Thursday
Srila Bhaktivinoda Thakura – Appearance 09/18/2021 Saturday
Govardhana Puja/Diwali celebration 11/05/2021 Friday
Disappearance of Srila Prabhupada 11/07/2021 Sunday
Thanksgiving - Appreciating Devotees Festival 11/25/2021 Thursday
Advent of Bhagavad Gita 12/14/2021 Friday
Srila Bhaktisiddhanta Sarasvati Thakura – Disappearance 12/22/2021 Friday
6-hour Kirtan on New Year's Eve 12/31/2021 Friday
We are a 501 (C) (3) non-profit charity organization. Our IRS tax id is 34-1225-440 and all donations made to 'ISKCON Columbus' are tax deductible.