Sponsor Sunday Feast

How to Sponsor Sunday Feast

Use Credit/Debit

Sunday Feast

Sponsor Prasadam

Please add memo

Sponsor Other Amount

ACH Debit Form

If setting up on your own: Payee name: ISKCON Columbus, Address: 379 West 8th Ave Columbus, OH 43201. If you have any questions, contact Ram Tirtha Das at 614-404-8570 or stop by in the temple.
“One should distribute viṣṇu-prasāda to everyone. Know that Lord Viṣṇu (Krishna) is very pleased when everyone is sumptuously fed with viṣṇu-prasāda”. – Śrīmad-Bhāgavatam 8.16.56

Festivals in 2017

Festival Date Day
Sri Advaita Acarya Appearance day 02/03/2017 Friday
Lord Nityananda Appearance day 02/08/2017 Wednesday
Srila Bhaktisiddhanta Saraswati Thakur Prabhupada appearance day 02/15/2017 Wednesday
Gaura Purnima 03/12/2017 Sunday
Sri Rama Navami 04/04/2017 Tuesday
Lord Narsimhadev Appearance day 05/09/2017 Tuesday
Lord Balaram Appearance day 08/07/2017 Monday
Sri Krishna Janmastami 08/15/2017 Tuesday
Srila Prabhupada Appearance day 08/16/2017 Wednesday
Radhastami 08/29/2017 Tuesday
Govardhana Puja** 10/20/2017 Friday
Srila Prabhupada disappearance day 10/23/2017 Monday
Thanksgiving 11/23/2017 Thursday
Advent of Bhagavad Gita 11/29/2017 Wednesday
Srila Bhaktisiddhanta Saraswati Thakur Prabhupada disappearance day 12/06/2017 Wednesday
Christmas 12/25/2017 Monday
6 hour kirtan on New Year's eve 12/31/2017 Sunday
We are a 501 (C) (3) non-profit charity organization. Our IRS tax id is 34-1225-440 and all donations made to 'ISKCON Columbus' are tax deductible.