Festivals

Festivals in 2020

Festival Date Day
3 hour kirtan on New Year 2020 10 AM to 1 PM 01/01/2020 Wednesday
Appearance of Sri Advaita Acharya 01/31/2020 Friday
Appearance of Lord Nityananda Prabhu 02/07/2020 Friday
Appearance of Srila Bhaktisiddhanta Saraswati Thakur 02/13/2020 Thursday
Gaura Purnima 03/09/2020 Monday
Sri Rama Navami - Appearance of Lord Ramachandra 04/02/2020 Thursday
Appearance of Lord Narsimhadeva 05/06/2020 Wednesday
Appearance of Lord Balaram 08/03/2020 Monday
Sri Krishna Janmastami 08/11/2020 Tuesday
Srila Prabhupada Appearance day 08/12/2020 Wednesday
Radhastami 08/25/2020 Tuesday
Appearance of Lord Vamanadeva 08/29/2020 Saturday
Govardhana Puja/Diwali celebration 11/15/2020 Sunday
Disappearance of Srila Prabhupada 11/18/2020 Wednesday
Thanksgiving - Appreciating Devotees Festival 11/26/2020 Thursday
Advent of Bhagavad Gita 12/25/2020 Friday
6-hour Kirtan on New Year's Eve 12/31/2020 Thursday